My 2017: Just a normal day - My entry to @anomadsoul challenge

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my entry to @anomadsoul challenge “Just a normal day” its a video on D-Tube so click on the image above to watch it.

It's not really a normal day but it's because the holidays. I’m a freelance/baker but this day i didn’t work at all. The beguining of the clip it’s pretty much my every day though.

My day starts with some exercise, this day I ran but sometimes i swim. Then I feed the dogs and then I feed myself. I take my breakfast with a little of Netflix, Discord a pinch of Steemit. Then I take a bath but I realized that I needed a haircut, so i went for it in a nearby market.

Then I took a shower and after that I turned on the computer for some @ocd curation. afterwards I went to the supermarket because I needed beer and snacks. I had told you that I am half time Baker so I had to toast with my master. This lasted for hours and then I forgot to keep recording…

And that was my Wednesday, December 20. Hope I’ve not bored you too much.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

We are @elteamgordo don’t forget to upvote, comment and resteem.
.
.
You also can follow us in Facebook & Instagram

Saludos!!

gordoabajo.png

Sort:  

Lo que pusiste en los tacos era chilorio? Y se antojan esas Bohemias, eh? Buena elección.

También me gustó la inclusión de la escena de la ducha en el video, jeje...

Saludos!

No, era cochinita pibil. Y las Bohemias recientemente han salido muy buenas. Saludos y felices fiestas!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84