My Entry for "The Awareness & Engagement Contest" By @Onelovedtube & @Jeronimorubio...

in #dtube6 years ago


I didn't even know this contest existed until this morning when it popped up on my feed. As such, I spent the better part of the day brainstorming and recording/ re-recording this vlog cause the questions on this contest were deeply intimate and I wanted to better represent them in a clear precise manner.
7 mins was as precise as I could get so please bear with me on this one guys. To be honest, I really enjoyed delving into thia contest by @onelovedtube and @jeronimorubio.

The Contest Ends on 20th Feb and I am just glad to have submitted my entry right on time.

You Can View the Original Post Here If You're Interested to be part of it.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY EVERYONE <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So glad that you caught it, great video and responses thank you for participating 🙏 and congrats on the win ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Pleasure. Have a great Sunday 😁

Likewise my dear may your day be filled with blessings 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

All the best with the challenge....
I wonder if I have time to get in too hahaha
We will see
I do enjoy your videos :)
Keep them coming

Thanks beautiful. I believe you still have a couple of hours to go.

You got it in in time!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy your video and I understand that @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube work is something of awesome!!!
@dutbe is a dapp that needs something like them, but in particular like you that are a great videomaker!!!
Congratulations to you and good luck for the contest. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

HAPPY HUMP DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK i NEED TO FINISH! LOLOLOLOL. @KPINE IS AN AMAZING SUPPORTER OF MY CONTENT AS WELL. (oopse) It is more that the $$$$ Appreciation goes a long way. Girl you could do an entire vlog about rubber bands. your a great speaker and have great views and resolve for current events and such. lolololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56