My Favorite Steem Wallet Features| DApp Review| A Fast. Secure & Open Source Steem Wallet...

in #dtube5 years ago


As the title of this vlog suggests, on this vlog, I will be discussing some of my favorite Steem wallet features. For those that have been here longer, you might know the steem wallet is a new development , one that we are very excited about and embraced whole heartedly.

  • What is Steem Wallet?

  • Pros & Cons

  • Why the Separation from Steem Front End is a Good Thing for You

  • How to Keep your funds safe

  • My Fave features on the wallet & so much more...

CHEERS!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was thinking to participating but was really confuse about which wallet I should select and will be easier for me to review..... Thanks dear for great review...

Thank you for watching :) <3

Well, I have some confusion.. I just finished watching whole video. I use steem wallet from my laptop and from google chrome from my phone like you know I have to go google chrome and then wallet. Is there another application for android ?? I have no idea about it that there is another available application on playstore...

There's plenty of great wallets on that category, I'm sure you'll find something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95