I'm Totally NOT Ready for $7 STEEM! Have You Saved Enough to Not Need to Power Down if STEEM Moons This Year?

in #dtube5 years ago


I'd be so screwed if STEEM Decides to Moon, cause basically, I'd have to Power Down to take Profits. I see @nathanmars pushing sohard for $7STEEM , but the hard truth is, Most of Us Have Not Strategically Positioned Ourselves for that time. Being ready is having some extra liquid STEEM in your Savings Account in a way that you'd not have to Power Down when we FINALLY get back to Our ATM. As of this Month I am embarking to saving so liquid STEEM, Just to be safe.

Have You Strategically Positioned Yourself? Are you Ready for $7 STEEM?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well it doesnt matter for me what they price is because i hardly check these days. if steem goes to $7 why should i sell all my steem or even a significant amount of it when i can earn dividends for hodling. asides time and content i have not invested much. if steem goes to $7 i will hodl. i only sell when i need to and price doesnt determine that. i can sell at $0.2. for me, if i need to solve a problem and my steem can help me achieve that then i will sell.

It's logical but not a smart move I'd say. People are buying land and building houses from the last STEEM'S ATH, but then again, that's probably not what everyone is interested in. You can sell and buy back in when it drops, it always drop, and then you'd have more than you'd have had holding.

"if steem goes to $7 why should i sell all my steem or even a significant amount of it when i can earn dividends for hodling."

I agree very much with that! I would enjoy using and sharing my upvote even more at that price. I think people will realize how epic Steem is when people can dish out 25 cent or more upvotes. Handing out and sharing the love is very satisfying. Funding creativity and causes that you want!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been laying plans for much higher Steem in 2019 for the last 6 months and have been powering up accordingly. And yes, when moon time does come, I will take some profits off of the table.

It does kind of feel like this is going to be a great year for STEEM and the entire crypto space right? Fingers crossed.

Its going to to go up, its going to go down. But the old saying is true...the trend is your friend.

you are beautiful

I only sell when we hit $100 Bhwaaaaaaaaa :) ;)

Hahaha... Well, that's hopeful thinking, 17 years to go for that lol

well im waiting for steem to bottom out so i can buy some so i can get ready for the mooon

Hehhe, I think you missed that ship already. The new bottom maybe $0.40 unlike when we say it at ^0.27 earlier on. I will miss cheap STEEM Myself. I never really got to buy either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80