You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meno's Garage Contest Announcement & First Giveaway

in #dtube6 years ago

...but because I'm a wealthy man in many ways but money.

Hahaha. I love your sense of humor, and probably it wasn't meant to be funny but it really is.

Would you happen to have extra cameras in that garage? Cause that's the only thing I can think of right now? Or perhaps a 24MP Phone :D

I'll pass on this first one, my talents can only be so mucj, and playing instruments isn't one of them!

Sort:  

Oh, im going to keep on going. I may even do a phone.. I'm serious... but it wont be a something made this year, but pretty good. Im going to think about it

Fingers crossed for that one aha! :D I will however enjoy reading other people's entries. Sounds like such a Fun communal contest. Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55