You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Reason Why "Nobody" Watches Our DTube Videos

in #dtube5 years ago

I don't think time has anything to do with it per say. If I get a notification my fave Youtuber dropped a new video, I sure as hell make sure I watch it before the day ends. You know, "the Subs Gang"... Also people binge watch YouTube cause it's just an option or some of their fave things to do. I feel we still have a missing link on getting ppl hooked to blockchain platforms.

Sort:  

"the Subs Gang".

So you're part of a community :)

😂besides the point Ade... besides the damn point😂

LOL. I literally said in the video that the way to get people to watch your video is to be "part of a community with those people" ;)

My mind wanders😣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49