Finally!!! Officially Introducing My Daily Vlogs Niche!!!It's Been a Long Time Coming!||Stay Tuned!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians :))

I trust everyone had a great weekend and a fabulous kick start to your week! I am extremely excited to see what this week has in store for us all as well as seeing what everyone has to offer!

For those of you that have been taking time to read through my previous posts, you already know I have been constantly talking about this post for sometime.

I recently embraced creating video content and since then, I have been searching and brainstorming on a niche for my daily vlogs that would a line with what I am passionate about. It's taken alot of guidance and help from friends and acquaintances to help me to finally settle on one.

In this 7 minute video, I share briefly on where my interests for my daily vlogs lie and what you can expect in a nutshell. And what you can do to help me bring my dream to life.

I will be writing a comprehensive blog post after and it will have all the nity gritties. But in a nutshell, my niche will be Daily Curation Vlogs where I will solely be helping shine a light on bloggers I particularly enjoy, more so of newbies and minnows, people I feel we can grow together and offer more to this amazing amazing platform.

In my blog post, I will cover this 5 areas among others..

  1. How I finally settled on my niche, my background.

2.The Criteria I'll be using to select my Feaures for my Daily Vlogs..

  1. How the community can join in and help support my course.

  2. Steemit Communities I will be working closely with to add value to the platform with through this course.

  3. Rewards for Exceptionally great content.

Word of Encouragement..

My decision did not come easy. It took alot of effort and help from others. If anyone out here is feeling a little bit left out or unsettled, all you have to do is to keep on pushing until you truly find a niche that represents your interests and passions.

Don't be afraid to ask for help or to reach out to others if need be. Push youself to the limit and challenge youself to do something you would not normally do, EVER!

Parting Shot..

A Journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step!

I would like to give a very BIG THANK YOU** to this Amazing & Extra Talented guys for being supportive and responsive when I needed the help!

@steemcafe @dynamicrypto @reseller @myndnow @hyperfundit @underground @bashadow @energyaddict22.

You guys rock!

Sincerely,

Elsie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice to hear, keep it up your a natural and will be a steemit celebrity one day soon! In philippines on vacation and cannot load videos, will look for wifi though! Pictures take me 5-8 minutes to upload 😂

Wow..you're still there?.. No worries. Hope you're having an amzing time with your family..Take your time No hurry :)
Xo

Nicely done, a nice concept you are coming up with, I just learned about this group, @welcomewagon a new startup that will be welcoming new users, so they could be a good source for you finding people to profile, along with @newbieresteemday, and @greetersguild, the more places to find people the better. As you get more and more into editing and making the videos, a nice ending would be a few seconds of some of your beautiful outdoor or indoor plants growing, kind of keeping with your theme of "Growing" have a nice day.

Wow. I just love how you always have sth at your fingertips!!
Thank you Thank you!
I will be looking into all that you have highlighted, very much appreciated. I definitely have alot of plants around here lol, plenty of veggies actually.
Love it!!

Veggies work right in with what it sounds like you want to do, sort of nurture and help new users grow. Feed them confidence, that yes like this not so lovely plant, it in time will grow and provide nourishment for our hungry stomachs, in much the same way I want to provide nourishment to you for your growth type of thing. So join us on our travels of the ins and outs of steemit. (Or that is sort of how it sounded to me what you were wanting to do).

Get a cool catch phrase to end the show, I don't know if you ever heard of Paul harvey, but he always ended his radio show with "And now you know the rest of the story".

Great! Veggies I'll look into. I get your drift, it's nearly what I want to do. More like cheer leading in an empowering sort of way while at the same time shining a light on quality bloggers and vloggers.

I actually do have a catch phrase :) thank you once again for always helping out

Don't be afraid to ask for help or to reach out to others if need be. Push youself to the limit and challenge youself to do something you would not normally do, EVER!
AMEN, sister! Keep up the good work! Good luck on your VLOG! :)

Thank you for Stopping by Smylie!! I appreciate :)

Nice video as always that keeps me glued to the end Elsie, great concept you have came up with.
You are so natural in front of the camera like @steemcafe mentioned.
Next time buy your nephew some sweet of chocolate to keep him busy...lol

Lol. Yeah, let's spoil his teeth!!
He gets mad sugar rush btw. I'll find a way around it by tomorrow. Thank you for always watching. You're the real deal!
Catch you at #steemcreators ?

Congratulations @elsiekjay So happy for you. You are a natural in front of the camera. You are inspiring people from all over. This is your time.

This is our time! :D
Thank you for all the support. May you continue to set the strides for us. Cheers!

Congratulations @elsiekjay for your successful launch. May your fortune continue to rise.

Abeg manage my small upvote. Well done. e no easy oo.

Haha. You know, there's a Swahili Saying
"Haba na Haba Hujaza Kibaba"

You should check it up. :) Nothing small about this platform, highly appreciated @igze. Glad to be acquainted here!

Hey welcome, Im glad to see you now on camera! Here's to many more!

Thank you dear. Glad to be here! To many more indeed.

Hopefully your vlog continues to progress and success

Hope so too @alhidayat, it's a work in progress initiative and I'm very excited about it.

Awesome! looking forward to watching more :-)

Looking forward to doing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87