1 Year 3 Months Fulltime Steemian| The Experience so Far...

in #dtube5 years ago


Sharing on my Fulltime Steeming experience so far. 1 Year, 3 Months and counting...

Happy Weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on keeping the consistency! I just got onto the platform and binging on your DTube has been great guidance. Leep creating Elsie. Unaweza!

Hahah. OMG it's so great to see someone speak Swahili in Here! Welcome to the land of opportunities :)
Looking forward to more of your work.

Yes! Me najiuliza community ya Kenya iko wapi manze. One thing that I have learnt so far is that growing as a community is much easier than as a loner. Thank you again for sticking here. Tunakam

Hehehe, You're absolutely right. I am curious to know how you found out about the platform? Coincidentally, I am just done editing my first Kenyan targeted Youtube Video, in a bid to create awareness and what not. Kind shaken to upload it lol
But I have noticed all over sudden Kenyans are very woke on YT, Could be a great way to educate them on the opportunities that lie on the blockchain.

Mnakuja na nani? :D

A friend told me about it a while back and then I shelved it in my mind. Now here I amm!
Yes. Everyone's on YT now. Prolly could be because data iko available kwa wingi.
What a coincidence! Yes to creating the awareness! It's due time.

:D Tunakuja na mbogi ya kimonyoski!

haha, no idea what that means, but y'all welcome :D
See you around!

Haha funny that you keep saying you're doing it full time and then "I can see myself doing this full time if the price goes up" :D but I get it point :) also it was superfunny as you started iterating which all things you have to pay when living out of home :D ending with "ohh my gooood" :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhahaha, What Can I say, I am just that kind of girl! I really really wanna do this fulltime for a long time, you know, like until I don't have to worry about funds and all. Keep on creating, and thanks for watching <3

Congratulations on 15 months and be full time here! You have my up-votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you , Happy Steeming to You!

I invite you in my new channel, Salud

Killing it. It is not easy but with hard work You have been doing an amazing job 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta keep the eyes on the price :D
You are doing so great yourself, I don't even need to say it no more <3, See You at Steemfest?

Hoepfully

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your journey. Staying tuned.

My Pleasaure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66