Who Would I Like to Have on My Your Dinner Table?

in #dtube4 years ago


Hey guys,

Back with another contest entry courtesy of @neoxiancity .... It was rather a very interesting question that I hope to see more replies to from the rest of the community. If you could have dinner with any or some members of the Steem blockchain, WHO would you choose & WHY?

On this vlog, I share with you whom I'd love to share with that experience, and why. Just thinking about it makes me excited and yearn for that kind of experience.

CHEERS!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Current dreamteam is you elsie, mattsanthonyit, dook13, cryptopie, meesterboom, priyanarc, klye, acidyo. Im sure theres a few of my faves that i cant think of. Lot of cool people on Steem. Steem won't die #keeprockin

Sounds like a good bunch, says me not biased at all :0D

hehehe, damn, how could I forget you? aaarrgh. I owe you a beer :P

One day I will collect all these beers in person!! ;0)

hehehe, can we make it sooner? :))))

LOL...heck yeah youre on my list of #steembosses

hehehe, i am honored to know this, shall we try to make it happen? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84