Thinking of Getting Back on SteemHunt... Are you Still Hunting?? Plus Hunt Token Averaged Value $0.0489, Your Take?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's been a minute since I followed up on @Steemhunt News, blame that on my travels. However, now that things have settled down, I am going to re-apply for my Influencer position so I can give back and do my bit. Steemhunt is one of my favorite communities to be a part of.
Have you seen the recent poll about Steemhunts Token Value? It averaged at $0.048 per token, What do you think of this?

CHEERS.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, 0,048 USD? I’m a millionaire! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn, how many tokens do you have? The desired purchase price averaged at $0.0489 to be precise hehe.. May it come to Pass😍

Was kidding, I have around 6000 of them... 😏 but I am still hunting strong!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha, That's the Spirit! Keep it Up ;)

There is no way they are worth $.04, but none the less; I'm attempting to become an influencer again.

Let's Go! Trying too as well. I was actually thinking about you today.. #weird

I need to accumulate more of this tokens and for the price I don't predict anything. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Better to be on the best side, get as much as you can :)

I have some already but I will collect more like crazy starting Monday!

Nice to see you here. I am new to steemit and dtube so I am not even sure what a token is, or steemhunt for that matter haha. I am learning as I go along and these videos are helpful to at least introduce me to these concepts and ideas. Thanks! TM

We were all there at some point, the trick is to keep learning and to absolutely enjoy what you do. I'm sure you'll do just fine :)) WELCOME TO STEEM BLOCKCHAIN 😍😊

Hey Hey @elsiekjay. I am glad to see you back. I too have recently started getting back to @steemhunt myself. I just left 3 comments today and upvoted 3 items. I will return to finding products again soon, maybe this weekend. Good to see ya doing videos again. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Blessings and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Am confused about it all.. I really need to know how to hunt products, do you mind sharing some tips and idea with me to get started.. I will very much appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27