Passion Fruits Fresh from the Garden..

in #dtube5 years ago


Guess who took a mini walk to pick passion fruits from the garden this morning? That's Right, NOT YOU! Lol , Let's Crack then Open Together shall we? I'll do the tasting, you'll watch!

Cheerrrrss :))))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello friend, after watching your video and listening it i have water in my mouth.
That passion fruits looks tasty. The first one was hard to open and was soar and the 2nd one was so polite and easy to open and was sweet and tasty.
In my country These passion fruits are known as anaar and usually are red from inside.
We have different kinds of it in our country as some are too much expensive to buy.

By the way eating fresh fruits by plucking from the garden itself is really a great fun.

Thank you for sharing your morning video with us.
Im looking forward to watch more videos from your side.
I wish you a great day.

Well thank you for your lovely comment. My family has actually told me one of these costs them $5 minimum in the States, so I guess they really are expensive in some countries. Same goes for Avocados.. I imagine how much money I'd have made from these already lol

Those singing birds are life itself 🐧🐦

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, I can barely notice them! I guess I've become so used to them lol

Singing bird is part of nature and nature is always beautiful

You are Right :)

Hearing about the passion fruit today. I guess it must add more passion to ones life

Lol, I guess you could say I'm very passionate, after all it's true ;)

First passion fruit is looking like raw fruit sour taste.other one is looking like ripe fruit. Besides its there was lot of garrulity of the birds in the deep that's making much cool this video.
Of course these types of fresh sour Garden fruit give much nourishment to the teeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97