Why eSteem is the Best STEEM Mobile & Desktop App| A Blocktrades Sponsored Contest...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy Friyaaay Guys ":)

Starting of this beautiful day with another DApp review courtesy of @blocktrades @steemonboarding @coruscate ^ @anomadsoul. And of course for the love of @dapplovers.

Today, I am legit looking into one of my favorite STEEM mobile Applications-

@esteemapp

I have in the recent past been using this DApp to create content on the go, or mostly to schedule posts on my busy weeks. It works extremely well for people who are always on the go but still want to keep their content flowing on the blockchain.

On this vlog, I discuss;

  • Some of my favorite features about the App,
  • How to Get Started
  • Why You Should Consider Using the App more Often (if you aren't already) and More...

Incase You Cannot Watch on DTube, Here's a Youtube Link...

ION, Wishing you guys an amazing Easter Weekend!!

Lotsa <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

wawo your video is very nice
i am big fan of you
please subscribe my channel

Thank you for Watching :)

Nice entry.. Simple and easy . I love how you have explained esteem , it's clear ... Best of luck.. Hopefully I will do mine soon...

Thanks @priyanarc, looking forward to your entry!

Great video. I saw that every contest is your :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, what does that mean?

I mean you doing articles for every contest. This is good. You are very ambitious person :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, or just a girl who has a lot of time on her hands. But your right, I can be that too :D

Haha :D

Posted using Partiko Android

;) See you around..
Happy Easter!

Happy Easter :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done! I love eSteem!

Thank You Melinda :) I do love it as well, such a great addition to the Steem DApps!

I have used eSteem since I first started here! Im glad to see that you like it, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48