Quick Tour of My December AIRBNB With Family!

in #dtube6 years ago


Been a Minute since I had my face infront of the camera lads and gents. Today I had a couple of free hours and I decided to give you guys a house tour of our current Airbnb. I love it in a way. It's not the most modern building, but it served us with all the basic necessities and I couldn't have asked for more. Also, it's so much more better than what we have back in the village to be honest, loved/loving every moment being here.

Here's a 5 min Quick Vlog of the Airbnb and my 2 cents About it.

ENJOY!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Save journey sister, hope you will reached safely.

Posted using Partiko Android

you have a decent home. currently doing some work in out home. hopefully i will get it fixed vompletely before the end of 2019

Save journey sister, hope you will reached safely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54