Do You Keep Your Followers in the Know or Do You Just Up & Go as You Please?Let's Talk About Being a Responsible Creator..

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I only bring this up because I have noticed most content creators on herethe suddenly stop putting out content as theyI please and eventually come back expecting to be received arms wide open. FYI I am very highly invested in those that I follow, and I find it very distateful when they just vanish all of a sudden without a word. What do youyou guys think about this topic? What kind of content creator are you?

CHEERS!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I really agree with you, but I must be honest I let myself be punked by fear and anxiety. Thank you for this!! I have not been a responsible friend, being able to say I need a break actually takes SOOOOO much pressure off my back. Pressure than I know does not exist,that I am manifesting. I have many excuses, but no reasons to not be responsible, this has given me a lot to talk about, so when I post about it I hope you don't mind me tagging you ( I know you won't but sometimes I need reassurance).

No I won't mind the tag :)
Looking forward to your input, it's really simple things as this that build confidence of your followers and keeps them interested. Thank you for the Feedback
Xo

Looking good sis!

One major problem is a lot of people are only here to make a quick buck. When they don't receive what they expect, they simply vanish without telling a word!

I think we totally agree on that. Some are, hopefully not most. I think it's in this hard timea we can see who's here for what.

Yes very true. Often people disappear cause of a sudden event too . But you are true. many are just on for one reason. Hoping that that something amazing happens tomorrow. This is what separates the true content creators with people who just put things out just to get a steemit score. thanks for sharing.

Despite life events, surely a line or 2 to keep your followers in the know isn't too much to ask for right?

agreed. even a short 20 sec video to say something good too

My only issue as a new steemit user is my low steem power, lol. I'll get there, one upload every couple of days maybe

Posted using Partiko Android

Try a couple of posts a day and you'll see significant growth in your account :)
The beginning of something is always the hardest part but when you get the momentum it gets easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77