How We Can Support DTube.Forum Event As Dtubers...

in #dtube5 years ago


I have been following @dtube.forum for quite sometime now. Unfortunately I'll not be able to attend the event happening in Barcelona but that's not to say we cannot support DTube in Other Ways, Particularly this event. If you are a passionate DTuber and Would like to chip in then here are my 2 Steem cents on how we can do it, together. Very Special Thanks to @hauptmann for coming up with this concept, clearly ot only takes one person to make a change, where there's a way there's definitely a will. KUDOS!

HAPPY FRIYYYAAAYY GUYS ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much @elsiekjay for putting out a video for the DTube Forum. I love your encouraging words and thoughts for the entire DTube community and I can tell, you nailed it! It is an event made for the community by the community and I hope many will follow your path to make videos about their thoughts of @dtube.forum
Have a wonderful weekend, greetings from Barcelona

I do not think I am a passionate about dtube but it's a great opportunity. It has helped me to see another part of me. Up #dtube! @dtube @dtube.forum

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for making this video and telling us your thoughts and your ways to support the @dtube.forum! The whole team really appreciates your encouragement for other dtubers to push us a bit more :) I strongly believe that this event will be awesome and with the help of you and all the other dtubers, we will achive our financial goal much faster and can do the whole event like planned.

Thanks a lot in the name of all members and attendees! You are awesome!
Too bad that you will not be able to come over but if everything works - you can watch the livestream of the event!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33