More Free Tokens, Crazzyy! Plus My Thoughts on Steemfest Tickets...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So much going on in the platform currently, just woke up to some free Creative Coin Worth about 10SBD!! Crazy!! Freee Money flowing in everyday :)))
Did you get yours yet?


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

And 60 SBD is currently like 240 Steem which is a big chunk of your steemfest ticket already :D

I know gurl! I am not as certain I wanna sell all of them :)

time to get a side job if you really wanna go! trust me it's worth it! don't sell ya steem if ya can help it. make a business online making something? etsy? shopify?

Well tbh loving those free money as well. While staking most of it and as they are in a early stage the curation/posting rewards are pretty cool as well. But hope you find the right ones to sell and the right ones to stake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85