What's Your Take on Micro-Blogging/Vlogging? Here's Mine, Response to @Sergiomendes...

in #dtube5 years ago


I know this topic has been of discussion very many times before, but it has recently been a talk of discussion here on the platform. Just yesterday I saw a vlog by @sergiomendes giving his 2 cents and I thought I'd chip in on the same. Also, I wanna know what you guys think on the same, leave your comments below if you can :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah You have said it all when You said to people not put down others that only do microblogging.

Thanks for the shoutout on this and I am glad to see that some people joined the conversation from both sides... Pro and against that. Because only talking we can get somewhere. ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't agree more. We need to have more of this meaningful conversations. Thanks for bringing it up!

Let's keep bringing them on. I can take the hate

Posted using Partiko Android

I have ZERO problem with microblogging. This ain't YouTube. We should have the ability to microblog or do long style vlogs. If we say something good, people'll listen.

Great video Elsiekjay, Keep up the good work I'm not really good with it long content so I embrace micro content I just get right to the point and tell my story thank you for the information Happy New Year

I believe if there's a better way to pass on the information (intended message) then a not so brief takes the award. Short and sweet in relaying, provided there's completeness.

Hy elsiekjay

Did you know that you have 70795 transactions on steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73