Steemfest2 Part 4: Art at Steemfest event with @everlove

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

We are still at Lx Factory during the "Art at Steemfest" event.
@everlove is presenting her exposed pictures and speaking about the exposition.
Now, you know why you don't have to miss this unique event during the festival.

Tip for the visit: Don't hesitate to ask questions maybe you will have the chance to speak to the authors...

@elmetro

1 Steemian + 1 Steemian = 11 Steemians

Sort:  

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

@elmetro!!!! Finally I get a moment to check into your blog and see all the great sharing you are doing from Steemfest. Thanks for sharing this video and some of the creations to be included in this exhibit. I'm really astounded at the greatness we can do when we come together! Thanks for sharing the love around! You're doing an amazing job at bringing some of the live magic back to this platform. So very grateful to know you. Upvoted, followed and resteemed!!!

Your welcome, it was a pleasure for me. We can see differently the art when we have the background, the history of the pictures.
I will go to LxFactory today, it will be a pleasure to continue the discussion. See you there.

Yes, I intend to go, not sure how that will play out, but I imagine however it is, it will be perfect.

<3

Oh, I do not understand what she says @everlove but his smile says it all! I'm happy to see the works of art there. Thank you
.

It's so crazy seeing you there with all those awesome #portraitcontest winners!!!!!! And to see two of my own photographs there is just insane! Thank you again @elmetro!!!!

2 pictures from you?Congratulation!
I would be more than happy to give you the chance to present them to the community. You must come for the next SteemFest3 😉. Waiting you.

I am very happy and proud to see one of my pictures on the wall in the clip!

:-) :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56