My Vlog Journey Day 37: My Second Unboxing

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Ya... I know... OK... Don't remind me of my burnt wallet... I know huge contrast... yesterday's video and today's...

Well, this is a small gift I bought myself two weeks ago. And at that time I didn't know that my wallet would be burnt deep, right? If I knew, I would have not buy anything.

So what happened has already happened. It can't be undone. So just let I be. Be happy is a choice that I can choose. Even though deep down inside I may be depressed and sad, but then at least I can try to be happy. Fake it till I make it...

Receiving this cheer me up a little... The bling bling red cover... Yup. Red is my color. Red will be bringing me luck. Yes! Red will bring me prosper and wealth.

❤❤❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-22) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-22) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for your 100.94SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Red for lotsa lotsa money
Repair the hole in your wallet :)

Thank you! Yes! Totally needed that!

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84