New Pizzagate _ Wikileaks Research Article

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch New Pizzagate _ Wikileaks Research Article video on DTube


I just signed up for Steemit at the beginning of August. I originally created this article to be an exclusive story for Steemit. It was going to be my first post. For some reason Steemit won't let me post it (I've been trying for 3 days on 3 different computers). It wasn't originally meant to be read out loud, it was intended to be a visual work and a work of literature, so please skip the video and read the original article HERE: http://diablobay.blogspot.com/2017/08/john-podestas-daughter-lives-in-dublin.html (although I am sad to say that I had to post it to my Blogger account because I prefer Steemit's visual format.).

Sort:  

"Monkey butter
Stephen Colbert says this is a Hollywood term for something sexual. Mentioned during his wrap up report of the 2003 Emmy Awards, where he apparently participated in an A-Lister orgy during an after party. It is implied to be gross.
Jon Stewart: I think they liked the 'fucking' story better.

Stephen Colbert: I don't blame them Jon. ...I don't blame them Jon. Everyone likes the monkey butter." (urban dictionary, 2017)

Here is a link to the Colbert video: http://www.cc.com/video-clips/qzor72/the-colbert-report-the-word---monkey-butter

Reference:
Urban Dictionary. (2017). Monkey Butter. Retrieved from http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Monkey%20butter

Thank you, I really appreciate it!

Interesting. Thanks for the deep look into this.

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52