You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Decided to Do It! | Vlog #4

in #dtube6 years ago

Ok, so I have a bunch of old vlogs that I did on Musically that I have been slowly uploading to Steemit (try to do one daily) and I felt that I enjoyed having a huge backlog of stuff, but there is something very raw and genuine about the fact that your videos are from that DAY and you are kind of making me jealous/motivated to just upload all my stuff so I can do it the way you are. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @elima! Thanks for taking the time to watch my video. I think its wonderful that you have a backlog of videos that you want to share with the community. It's still a part of yourself that you can share with us. If you are inspired to create videos on the day that you post them, you can also follow them with your Musically videos. I mean why not do both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59