You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVlog #31 - My Road thus far on Steemit and Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago

brilliant Winny!! CRYPTO PARENTS (think crypto-kitties meets Sims 😂 )... anyways, thanks for sharing your journey with us! you have had tremendous growth, maybe you can make a video with some best practices and tips? (I'm having a slower time growing my blog than you are, although admittedly your content is much better than mine 😅 )... #dailydtubeordie lol. I just started school again, so finding time to get on discord, figure it out, and join the group has been difficult. But with the Friday incentive in your video I will DEFINITELY figure it out today (so keep an eye out for my invite please!!)

Eduardo out ;)

Sort:  

Brother, just add me on discord: winny#1322

Thank you for your insightful comment ma man!!

Don't worry brother, you will grow with us. Once you are in our group, you will grow faster than you think ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

hey winny! I downloaded discord app on my phone and tried to add you by username "winny#1322"

it gave me an error message and said "hm didint work double check that the capitalization, spelling, any spaces, and numbers are correct"

any suggestions? maybe try adding me? my name is "elima#0136" let me know!

I already sent a friend's request mate :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45