You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - Keep Creating!

in #dtube4 years ago

Welcome Jeronimo to THE best community ever!
As for the SBI soap, I've been under the radar from downvotes fortunately but then again I'm just receiving them!
I wish my vote could be enough to neutralize those nasty downvotes, but one day I will!
I think I love Steem and CTP Talk as well all of you guys so much that a few downvotes won't bring me down when they come!
So whatever the decision is made, I will support!
Though stopping to support SBI would be giving that mkkkstoopidkkk the win!
Hope that CTP Special Forces is enough to protect from that too :)
Thank you as always for the great show!
THE force of The Fireball will continue to get stronger!

Sort:  

Yeah it's rough. I feel like the blockchain as a whole, could care less, and that's very troubling to me.

As someone who works with community every day, I know how helpful SBI is to keep people here....But alas, they know best, that's why they get paid the big bucks lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84