You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hang Out Hot Spot #18: La Brisa Beach Front Pool and Restaurant in Bali Indonesia w/ Special Guest Guita! (2 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

I am very impressed with you who can enjoy your life by traveling to many countries including my country. I suspect you are a rich person so you can travel anywhere you want. Even though I live in Indonesia, I have never been to Bali. because the distance is far from my place and my finances are still lacking. May you enjoy your life in Bali, friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Rich by some standards, poor by others. If you want to learn more about budget traveling you can read my ebook linked at the end of each blog post. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35