History of Stupidity #154

in #dtube7 years ago


Did you know that the USA detonated over 1000 atomic bombs within their own borders? Most atomic bombs were detonated at the testsites in Nevada, USA. I will re-upload the best these old edits to Dtube to make them visible forever as some of my videos and accounts were taken down on youtube over the years. material: open source - idea and edit @elgeko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello I read some where they even attempted sending some nukes up to the sky to break the Van Ellan belt, an impenetrable barrier in subspace. They failed. Strange

I did a little research into this myself a few months ago. The United States was conducting Project Fish Bowl in the 60s or 70s where they were testing nukes in the Pacific Ocean. They only ended up stopping the tests because the radiation was affecting Pacific Islands. Funny how the US government doesn't take risks into account until the consequences start happening!

Century of stupidity! :)

It's not stupidity. They just don't give a hoot if they kill their own people. Look at the Georgia Guidestones.

human stupidity has no boundaries ... thanks for the interesting fact, I'll watch your videos and wait for new ones)

Parts of Nevada are still unlivable due to radiation

Isn't it startling how little governments tend to care about the health of their citizens?

Oh My God.... It's very dangerous... that is very crazy, but you did't detailed with the time that happen. by the way this very bad news. USA prepare the nuclear for what? I am so sorry my internet connection very slow and cannot playing tube video. I will fix it soon. thanks for share and great information. good job.

Can't believe.. stunning information

Hey, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66