DTube-Speedpaint - dog (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your blog with me. I have given everything I can in terms of a 100% upvote and a resteem - I hope you get the attention you deserve!

signature_5.gif

Your post has been featured in todays announcement here:
https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/1-day-1-post-100-minnow-blog-support-initiative-no-5

Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Proud Founder of the @steemitbloggers

Steemit Bloggers

WOW! I am literally shook. This is utterly amazing!!! You have such an incredible talent!!! <3

#steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95