Speedpaint - Benjamin Clawhauser. (Zootopia) (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
I'm glad to show you my new job ...
I like that all the judgments are kind.
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.
I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really adorable and well done.

Amazing! I felt like I'm going to hug it!

@elenasteem Very good work it shows that you have talent and you will go far with that skill.

Clawhauser was one of my favorite characters in that movie, love that speedpaint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49