Speedpaint - dragon (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


In the clouds
(for a long time I wanted to draw this character - he is from my comics "Dream Catchers")

Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wou so cure dragon :3

wow that's nice, is it you dragon, you are very skill. First I thought you would draw a wolf, it was a dragon, it was very similar to what I saw in movie-movie. But can you draw other characters such as: many horned ghosts ?. It was terrible. Thank you, is Speedpaint free?

Thank you very much will be a wolf soon.

This is very cool and colorful great job!!

This is amazing, the detail in the foxes fur is incredible but the background is what took my breath away!

Thanks, I tried.

Amazing work! I practice digital drawing too, but in anime style. It's what I love the most. Doing what we really love is when we have happiness. Colors are magical and they really give positive energy to those who love what they do, like us.

Wow..cool . This art so perfect! Great work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50