DTube - My new digital picture The Griffin in the autumn forest (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cool work, youre a good artist. i wish i can draw like that
digitally 😅

Thank you .
I've been studying this for a long time.
You can try.

im thinking about it too, however lots of other stuff at home needs attending first. 😦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74