DTube-Speedpaint - cat (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Friends, hi!

My digital picture "Cat Chester"

To create this picture I use a graphic tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen.

A new job that I want to share with you!Digital painting.Stay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's natural for dtube

very cute cat :)
I think that your drawing technique is as heavy as working with acrylic or oil. But vseravno we, as artists, have fun when we create our art!
I see that you are well devoted to your work! well done!

Thank you so much .
Yes .
Each technique is heavy.
Your work, too, I like.

The wild cats in My yard kill the rabbits, then I have to shoot the cat because I like the rabbits. Grazers are peaceful.

That's super cool, fur is not easy to paint

nice picture

Today I was almost missed to see your digital painting. I'll feel sorry for not seeing your great creations. Woow .. a very real cat. I really like it.

Hello!
Very very beautiful..

wow! Maybe you will be interested in art quote contest? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74