DTUBE - Speedpaint - The monkey shaman (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


My new job!

Shaman from the tribe of monkeys To create this picture I use a graphic tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen A new job that I want to share with you!Digital paintingStay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you.
And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

beautiful, love the vibrant colours

Beautiful look up on this art

You have amazing talent :*

Great~!

Haven't seen anyone speed paint this fast and to perfection, look at the eyes the fingers as if a photo is taken. Real perfection.

Very scary looking monkey. Nice job!

Very nice, good job, has talent.

It turned out very believable.

there is a lot of creativity at work and great talent

Nicely.
Thank you .

Que talento amigo me parece una pintura expectacular !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81