Speedpaint- white wolf (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, this is first time that wolf is not scary to me. There's some emotions reflecting out of the wolf's face. I don't know what but I really liked it. It's a cute innocent face that can never harm people. I have followed you. 💚💟💖 thanks for sharing.

Yes, he looks kind, I betrayed his good qualities.
Thank you .

You are welcome 😘💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30