EPISODE #3 - Steem Travels - Life as a COUNTRY GIRL in a small village in Romania

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

episode 3#.001.jpeg

We keep traveling across the stunning Romanian countryside on the way to the Carpathian mountains. We stop at a random station and end up being the only tourists in the small village of Sarbi. An old water mill is still functioning, and Elena has to milk a cow, drink Palinca, bake bread and sleep in a bed made of straw.

NOW YOU CAN WATCH THE EPISODE ON DTUBE! CLICK ON THE ARROW BELOW!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post about village @elenahornfilm

Hi @tnaul , thank you! I want to make more of these kinds of films :-)

x

The villages in Bulgaria are quite similar. Maybe in the future, you can make an episode of traveling in Bulgaria. It will be worth it. I definitely recommend it to you! :)

Hi @stosunov , thank you so much for your response. I have shot two episodes in Bulgaria that I'm so looking forward to show you.

But I didn't get the chance to travel much in the countryside. Where would you recommend me to go?

xx
Elena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78