EPISODE #4 - Steem Travels - German TRADITIONAL DANCES in Romania, and the Zipser community!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Elena is discovering the Zipser community in Maramures, Romania. They are a very old German settlement of people who have never even been to Germany, and neither want to. Nevertheless, they maintain the German traditions, clothes and popular dances, and celebrate their identity more than Germans do!

NOW YOU CAN WATCH THE EPISODE ON DTUBE! CLICK ON THE ARROW BELOW!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Its so fascinating to know this part of the world too.
I have tagged you today for the black n white challenge, please do check my Day 3 post. I hope you will enjoy it :)

Hi @nainaztengra ! I just saw it, alright, I'm going right now in order to take a picture!!!

Hehe, I like it!

x

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elenahornfilm to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74