My Experience Recording Music in Las Vegas thus far.... (Dtube vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is a vlog telling my story of making sounds in sexy Las Vegas NV. This is my home city, where I was founded as a musician too. But being on tour would be kind of nice (lol). Last night I went to go pass out business cards. It was more successful than I thought it would be. So special thanks to everyone here supporting me for the first time!

https://elderson.info/



#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem sounds for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag for sharing music to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes!)

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79