Elder-Son Music Plays "Fallout: New Vegas DLCs" live!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


** At the beginning I'll be setting up for D.tube
No commentary on this one. Yeah this would be this first time I've gone though "Honest Harts" DLC and I want the experience to be fresh for both of us. Audience and player. I just bought this DLC during the Steam Summer PC sale. I'm happy to have gotten it under $3. This adds a level cap with a whole new story branching out to Utah. What will my charter do to face this challenge. Stay tuned.

Subscribe
and
Like

Official website:

https://www.elderson.info/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

New Vegas is in my opinion the most fun and best Fallout game. Didn't do any of the DLC's, but did a platinium trophy on that one.

Music is sooo great too. I got goosebumbs when this song came on:

Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84