Vending Anarchapulco 2019 - Day 2 - Challenged

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Vending Anarchapulco 2019 - Day 2 - Challenged


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Gratitude for pushing through and making the best of what happened! Totally loving my natural dye shirt from @elamental and picked up an amazing piece of moldavite too! It was a blessing for you to do what you did, especially with the challenges! Looking forward to hearing more about the experience, stay strong and keep making your moves!

instant follow for that comment

Thank you so much, that means the world to me. I am thrilled that everyone was so happy with what we offered this year. We worked very hard to bring what we did to the table. Bless up homie.

Sounds like they hired a psychopath to be the coordinator this year... I was honestly super bummed I didn’t go this year (at first) but then after seeing people’s reactions I’m wondering what @jeffberwick was thinking.... #FAIL

Yea that has kind of been the mentality, I did however have a great time down here - again. I do not regret coming this year, I live for this sh*t!

Sad to hear you had such challenge. Glad to hear I'm not alone in facing mine these days. It seems it comes in waves and whenever I hear of other people who care get challenged I feel less lost than before. If that makes any sense.
All the best of luck to you guys and your awesome clothing series - they do look amazing!

Yea bro you are not alone, this is all just part of our enlightenment and strengthens our wisdom - preparing us for our future path. I learned a lot though all of this, and I am proud to have gone through it. I just posted the shirts on our Homesteader's Co-op online store, and will be announcing a sale for them in the near future. Bless up, and thanks for connecting with our common struggles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75