You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLEANPLANET - #ONEWASTEADAY - CHALLENGE YOURSELF

in #dtube5 years ago

Fantastic Environmental-activism initiative! I am so glad to see another group step up to the call in this way. I was really looking for some support on expanding the visability of the earth healing effects of our groups as well, it is my hope that we can work together in this fashion. I often hold #EarthDeeds contests to inspire others to also promote their environmentally conscious actions - and since @SolarCoach introduced me to your initiative, I have decided to use the #CleanPlanet & #OneWasteaDay tags on all future #EarthDeeds posts and contests -

Here is my most recent one from our journey in Acapulco - let me know if you have any suggestions. Blessings.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@elamental/8dblrorl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72