BackYard Cannabis Farming - Episode 9: Understanding the Language of Cannabis - How to Check if Plants Need Water & What Leaf Tip Curling Means

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: BackYard Cannabis Farming - Episode 9: Understanding the Language of Cannabis - How to Check if Plants Need Water & What Leaf Tip Curling Means


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Yeah at the 1 out of 10 can be excess watering. Great post man, and plants look so good.

Correct! & Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Looking beautiful. I’ve seen more problems with overfeeding than any other reason with cannabis. It is hard to account for all the variables in play. You’re doing good with it

Yea I shouldn't have forced those feedings so close together, I guarantee you I will not make that mistake again.

Good post, man!
I have trouble keeping my 2 big plants hydrated. They're in big pots in the greenhouse and they have to be watered every day unless it's cloudy and cool.

Sounds familiar, haha.

TWEETED AND FACEBOOKED!

What exactly do you mean by that?

Awesome looking plants.. can't upvote !tip

🎁 Hi @elamental! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the watering and nutrients tip.
It does seem to be the biggest challenge.
Its my first time growing.
I think I am learning on the job. But all seems well at the moment. Some nice buds forming.15649950444443103803760954925636.jpg
Oops a side way view. Sorry lol.

Looking good. I would def recommend bigger pots and more soil to extend your veg period and get some bigger plants on your next run. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your input and sugestions. Will certainty look into it for next year 😎

This is an awesome "how to" post. Tell me why you're not using steempeak and their 10 available tags so oyu can also tag #ecotrain and #homesteading ? Two great communities who would love - and promote and support - this great content. #freedom would be awesome too, so the @freedomtribe could find yoru posts for Spread The Love. Just some thoughts.... x

Lots of great wisdom - appreciated.

With all the new features, tokens, and front ends (along with all their posting requirements - I have to post on the WeedCash Network front end for Cannabis related posts) its just been hard to keep up. I forgot SteemPeak allows for more than 5 tags. I will have to edit my posts after publication through Steem Peak to include these community tags as well from now on (more steps, I feel like I have 10 steps after publication now haha) - THANKS FOR THE GREAT TIP!

I just got back from a long weekend at an event called Boombox - I cnnot wait to edit and post these vids/photos - I captured some really good media there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82