Steem Silver Rounds are About to Represent the Steem-Canna Communities - Get Ready for Pre-Orders

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Silver Rounds are About to Represent the Steem-Canna Communities - Get Ready for Pre-Orders


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thisreally does warm my heart! Our hard work within the cannabis community truely shines!its a shame most of the wgakes ignore us, but you know what? We are building our own way into the future of the block chain!

The whales ignoring us is ok, we have power in numbers - active user base for cannabis enthusiasts on Steem in still very high. Glad you are stoked, now lets get the word out to all the cannabis groups so we can get more pre-orders in on these!

Wooohooo! This is awesome! Great work @edxserverus. A lot of people will really enjoy this edit.

They reverted back to the original design and passed on the edit. I have not been told why or what happened, but will be posing a retraction for this post soon after I do more research into the reasoning. I was not informed about this in any direct way... I had to find out on my own. Theme of my life recently :-(

This actually meant quite a bit to me, and if whoever is responsible for this even knew the half of what I was dealing with in my personal life rn, they may have left it alone. I heard rumors that 2 people (that's right, only 2) were apparently outspokenly against the deign edit on a Discord server, as opposed to the 30 or so people I spoke with directly that approved of it with extreme excitement. Sounds like bullying to me, but I cannot say until I dig into the causality more.

For the uninitiated in the room< is it a drink coaster? LOL.... seriously - is it a collectible, or something else? Curious now. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

I am a little confused by the question. Are you talking about the Steem Silver Rounds? I explain a lot about the project in this short video, but if you want a more comprehensive explanation of the project, please see this post, or this post from last year. Here is what these pure 1 oz silver Steem community designed rounds look like in person: (not coasters haha)

2017
SSR1.jpg

2018
ssr4.jpg

ssr5.jpg

I wouldn't mind get one of these older ones...

This is interesting work friend @elamental, I do not have any kind of knowledge regarding the subject, its properties or what it consists of, but I see you with much enthusiasm presenting all this. Congratulations.

This particular round is of interest to me as I have not only a member of this stacking community but have a minor interest in small scale medicinal Cannabis in a Post Dollar economy scenario as a part of my preparations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now for the big question, how do we order one of these?
I'm guessing that it won't be through APMEX...

This is an awesome way to represent our cannabis community on Steem! I will definitely be looking to get one of these!

weedcashnetworkwithtagline.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98