Afterlife Soul Mates - Communing with Spirits - Calling in Angels ~~~ My Birthday Wish 12/17/2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Afterlife Soul Mates - Communing with Spirits - Calling in Angels ~~~ My Birthday Wish 12/17/2019


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!!

I just LOVE Ginger's card, and your grandma. Yes, she is present and is completing her karmic work.

So much growth, trust, change, love and more love....

This year is a new beginning. Love big, live from an open heart and know you are valued and loved. All is well.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thank you so much. I have big things happening right now - I haven't spoken on most of them publicly yet... but the posts are coming.

Ginger made me this hand made birthday card <3

20191217_210600.jpg

20191217_210623.jpg

20191217_210707.jpg

Happy belated birthday! Looking forward to you sharing all that knowledge from these books you've got.

Bro you have no idea - this little tid bit was just a random side note to the main functionality of what I am about to undertake.

This is a major awakening! To know your life's mission/purpose and the importance of fulfilling it so you are not left lingering, grasping in the afterlife trying to fulfill it then!
I had a near death experience when I was younger where I was going to the light but did not merge for the message was -

it is not time, you have many more people to connect with

It remained with me in my subconscious and arose when I was at my aunts funeral and I went to greet my grandma and it was clear this is one of the people I needed to connect with. She has taught me lots!

Wonderful that you have your grandmother as your soul mate! It became clear to me that although you may love your partner (and you become husband and wife as it was in my case) that is not necessarily your soul mate and I am fine with that and there would be no jealousy if they would connect with a soul mate - I would be happy for them! It is a blessing!

That is quite the birthday - a rebirth into a much happier and fulfilling life!

I'm sorry I wasn't able to watch your Dtube video - it won't play for me - just went to a blank screen! That has happened before to me with Dtube videos so i was happy you had written it all out - would have been nice to hear and see you speak though!
All the best in your 34th year and this coming New Year!

Thank you, I got hit hard in 2019, but luckily I have been strong enough to fight through the storm enough to have important projects running full steam ahead into 2020 - I have a feeling next year will be much greater for me than any other year of my life. Setting many intentions.

Wonderful to have those intentions set for it brings all that much more power to you!
Have a wonderful 2020! I'll be watching your blog to see what you are up to!
Have you thought about the Eco-Villages at all with @eco-alex? Somehow I keep envisioning you there!

I am all about that project he is manifesting, and I am trying to manifest my own version in Oregon this year, but I am keeping that close to the chest until more details are finalized. You also have a wonderful and blessed New Year!

I'll be thinking about this for a long time. I'm definitely going to call the angels. I've called spirits once but forgot to setup the parameter that they be good spirits. whoops

Happy belated birthday and thanks for sharing, it was a real good thing.

Thanks for reading, it certainly was a profound experience. I can feel them working and am doing my best to be patient and not scared or intimidated by the forces that seek to abuse me. I wrote the words "love honor heal respect protection" above the door to my room asking that no spirit enter that is not of these principals... I did this well before praying for angels to intervene - weeks ago.

Happy Birthday Brother,
Wow what an amazing enlightening experience you and Ginger had. I am so happy to hear how connected you are feeling and how you have been shown your purpose which is really helping you to see your value. 2020 is a year of abundance, let it all flow to you my friend xxx

I am open and ready to receive the abundance flowing to me now... I have been preparing for it for years... even in the midst of hardship and turmoil - I prepared for the best anyway. If I didn't I may not have been able to harness all these opportunities in front of me. Glad to have you in my life and supporting TLF - I got nothin' but love for ya... oh and a dope new pin too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68