Not Good Enough Acoustic Sony Ad

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


A while back I had the amazing opportunity to performance for Sony at CES in Las Vegas and they did a live video recording and turned it into a promo ad for their new HD recorder.

I thought it would be fun to post as I just posted the fully produced version of the song on DSound. Check out my previous post for the fully produced version.

I actually never posted this video for some reason. Ah well, here it is. Hope y'all dig it.

Cheers!
Elaine

Sort:  

Noice one @elainefaye :)
Funny choice of song "is not good enough" while promoing an HD cam, was the cam good enough? 😆

Bahaha... I totally didn't think of that lol

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks Artzone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13