Learn A Simple PIano trick: How to play a transitional piece using CHRIS BROWN'S."DEUCES" and ADELE'S,"TURNING TABLES"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Today, I'm going to break down these songs...Their chord changes(melodic section) are quite similar... We're simply going to play my first piece("DEUCES") on Fminor and then simply glide into Adele's "Turning Tables" on the key of Cminor......This could step you up a notch!

Please Follow and Upvote @ekeomachimdi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice info, I always wanted to play the keyboard but never knew how, maybe I'll learn some day. To all those who plays the piano I hope you find this helpful

It's not that difficult, you know?...just put your mind and constant practice to it and you'll be good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64