You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little DTube Uploading Drama

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Sounds like quite the opportunity to learn!

I haven't posted on DTube yet but I'll be sure to learn from your post. Good luck!

Update: Streamed fine on my phone BUT it won't let me login...
(Not a fan of cold water!)

Update: Streamed fine on my phone BUT it won't let me login...
(Not a fan of cold water!)

Sort:  

Thanks Ejlizama .... first time doing anything technical and new is an adventure for me. But once I've done it s couple of times it'll begin to feel natural. Even though I still won't understand whats behind each of the technical steps, as long as know the sequence of steps, then I'm good. . Thanks for the feedback .. Geoff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45