Steem is empowering the offline through STACH: Watch as we cut the ribbon and walked into a second decentralized offline community.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Steemit has allowed me to have Many New Firsts and I am glad because these all means that there are many more new firsts to come.


Lets talk about my firsts on Steemit.

  • It was on Steemit that I popped my first bottle of Champagne, and this was at the launch of STACH 1 which held on September 30th 2017.
  • At the launch of STACH 2, I held a Ceremonial Scissors for the first time.
  • Also, I cut a Ribbon to walk people into a new world for the first time. It all seems like a dream playing out in 3D. EPIC!!!snap(11).jpg

I am just that little unknown town boy who constantly lived through the dark recesses of his mind, only now to wake up into what seems like an unending dream with chocolates, rose petals, love and flowers.
(My wonderland just starts playing in Cinemas..lol.)
With Steemit, I have been having a world and moments of firsts.
snap(7).jpg


I Feel Blessed!


STACH 2 is the second Steem Accelerator Hub and we are strategically placing the youths in society to take over the centralized world with the sole aim of decentralizing that world as we know it.

At the launch were amazing Steemians who excitedly contributed to the success of the event. IMG_20180120_110954_4[1].jpg

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, what a good progress. I wish you guys more success..keep up the good work. Upped.

Amen master

Glad to see how Steem is empowering its users!

Steemit not only can help us to become better person but also to achieve our dreams. Indeed an incredible community

Congrats boss. Hopefully the goodies would come our way too someday. Great job.

Congrats sir you are moving forward, keep the good work sir... Is me confi the girl @braide introduced to u....

Hi, how are you, hope you are getting your Steem on? Thanks for stopping by.

Yes sir but your support is needed sir

this is real progress, congrats on finding a second place, keep spreading that steemit message locally means that people can do it globally at the same time, place by place, bit by bit -- congratulations!

Congrats boss. You really taking this platform to its deserved peak. More strength boss.

This is so cool Ejemai. May God empower you with more strength to record more 'firsts'. Kudos dear.

Good work, more strength to your elbow and the entire team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41