Vlog 2 of my Steemit Seminar/Meetup at The RootHub Accelerator.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So last week I was invited to come speak about Steemit and the Steem Blockchain at the Roothub Accelerator in Uyo and this is the second part video of my very lengthy presentation.
snap(23).jpg
I did mention in one of my posts that the Roothub is a government sponsored program and hence the young people there had this very laid back approach to pursuing their dreams because they see the government being available for them.
In my case, it is the opposite, I am the government of my community..lol. When the people take matters of National development into their hands.

I Feel Blessed!

I am happy I am on the Steem Blockchain making a world that seems impossible to become Possible.
snap(22).jpg


With an army of like minded dreamers and supporters, we are becoming stronger than the government as we are with her dreams, enacting policies that will affect national development.


The future is Steem bright.


<Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ejemai dakada Akwa ibom ayaya
Thanks for the love Bro

It was really a wonderful moment spent that day, understanding of what the steem blockchain can help you achieve apart from the government is the key to a whole bright future.

We are our own government

It was a huge success! Keep on with thy good job... Congratulations

I say, your efforts are visible and very wonderful... Thank you
.

Excellent work sir...keep 'em rollin'.

For the rewards, For the community!!!

I dont really love lenghty talks but i enjoy every moment of that serminar. Love when u spoke about you rat experience🙌. Keep impacting lives sir
Cheers!

It is another day and another new month. Keep breaking the boundaries and moving the ceiling of what is considered the top. Be awesome. Steemit.

Hahaha, you are indeed the government of your community, government is for the people, is not for corrupt officials(thieves) keep touching lives @ejamai... This presentation reminds me of the meet-up held in Ghana it's still fresh in my memory. Kudos

Awesome times for bloggers and steemians in Uyo as the very innovative and passionate steemit.com ambassador @ejemai visits and revisits this entrepreneurial state.
I am optimistic that the words you daily say to us, will produce all the results we need wen we put them to action.
Truly the future is steem bright.
Might I add that yesterday He was also at the newly launched hub in Uyo to encourage and all steemians. Always showing his support and this time he got us 3 standing fans!

Thanks a lot

I'm proud of you sir, you really inspire me @ejemai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17