The Most Beautiful Day (postapocalyptic scifi short film)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A young man named Sherman survives the apocalypse in a soviet-style alternate reality and when trying to find his place outside an isolated city, gets stuck in an underground bunker.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This was AMAZING!!! loved it so so much!!!

This film was mostly funded via cryptocurrency, btw. Just so you know :)

@heimindanger just replied to my comment regarding helping you troubleshoot dtube. I will paste his reply below:

I would do it but I dont know how to contact him. We have a dtube channel on steemit.chat where I regularly check

Lurking in the shadows @fulltimegeek

solo llega hasta el minuto 8?? esta bien buena la historia lastima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34