Young Boy Suicide (2003)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is one of my old videos before YouTube, when people just made videos and didn't upload them anywhere. Me and my friend Mikk had this clever idea to make it look like I jumped off a cliff and killed myself. This was actually me and Mikk's first video together and the start of a great partnership - we made like a hundred videos together after this and he was my camera guy for all of my YouTube videos. He is, till this day, the best camera man I have ever worked with - I don't know what it was but it was like we were telepathically connected, he always knew exactly what angle to film from and never missed a beat in our street interview videos. Too bad people grow up and go their seperate ways...everybody has their own thing, you know...

This particular video we shot during a school excursion, we had lots of fun. This was actually a really memorable excursion - I had my first kiss during this trip and this video here actually propelled me to make more videos and start sharing them with people because I enjoyed doing it so much...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS