Steemit In Nigeria 2 Trailer. Opinions needed please

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the first trailer for the Steemit In Nigeria 2 event slated to happen in Abuja this year. Please tell me your opinion. I left out some of the top sponsors intentionally as they will be unveiled in the final trailer video.
Please remember to upvote, resteem and leave a comment. Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The trailer is dope, and please if there must be any change, leave the intro
out of it....All roads leads to abuja soon......

Abuja we go...

The acronym "SIN" though.... Hmmmm

I know right??

Lol yes ooo cnt wait for this first trailer. Weldone boss...This is huge... I wun even lie #in lasisi elenu's voice# 😁😁😁

Well for me it is going to be an avenue where steemians will get to meet each other face to face, interact and share ideas without hiding behind their system and of course it's primary objective is to promote steemit so to me it is going to be a huge success. Ride on

All road leads to Abuja. We're going to SIN massively.
P.S: The trailer video is super dope..

Let's go and SIN more. Proud SINner

Graphics is professionally done. I'd grade it an A. Sound effects is a B for me. Maybe I'm more of a fan of graphics than sound effects. Overall grading is great. Maybe you should consider running some trailers for the Nollywood. I like that it is short and straight to the point. Good job here.

Thanks bro...

This kind of event we help in actualization of the goals and dreams of the steemit which is to promote the steemit and his community.

Also it will create an avenue to meet other bloggers who are just steeming behind there computer.

It will also enhance the relationship between steemians in Nigeria .

This kind of event will enable the young steemians (I.e newbies and minnows) to interact with there whales and ask questions concerning what is bothering them and how they can improve

Well done brother @ehiboss. More strength

SIN2 is an event I look forward to. It's giong to bring Steemians from all over the country under one roof. This is so amazing.

wow first trailer is this beautiful? cant wait for this

More to come sir

Waoo, nice job @ehiboss. The vision of SIN is booming. This time all road will lead to Abuja, the capital city. Let Mr president hear about steemit on ground . i cant wait to maybe perform my art there.

The president MUST hear this

Steemit is growing faster in Nigeria....keep the good work going....😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94