My audition video for my role as lead character

in #dtube7 years ago


This was the audition video all male casts had to submit at de drama club's whatsapp group. I hope I got it right? The drama was presented at Owerri, script written and directed by @mimy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Uzo, my right hand man

Who dash you...lol

Wow !!!
Very interesting character.. ..!!! @ehiboss....
Was it practice in dtube video ??

Wow! I have been waiting for the upload, wanted to see how you people perform. Well done guys
Hope it's a stage play?

Heehheeeeee! Mr, Uzo @ehiboss.
So you are the one that play that role bro, you really good in acting. More strength

Boss like no other.

This will certainly win the Grammy some day.

OMG great acting potential you have 😳👍👌😳👍👌. Heartiest congratulation on your massive achievement. you better deserve a lead role @ehiboss so happy for you

lolz, the greatest hunter......Nice one boss, good role also.

Uzo, you are an asset to the @theartisangroup and we are expecting. You really deserve that role. Keep acting and steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66